Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

help a fellow writer gather data... writing a book on graff

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by striverite, Apr 7, 2011.

Share This Page

1. striverite

striverite Guest

hey,

i've been a member of some of the other forums for a couple years but this one was recently suggested to me by another writer i interviewed this evening. i'm usually too busy with school, etc. to go on the forums on much, but i'm writing my sociology thesis on graff writers and graff culture. i'm a writer in philly, and i've interviewed about 15 writers (including some of the oldheads from the 70s, for ethical reasons i can't say who, but you can probably guess). although a lot has been written on graff, no written work has yet addressed the subject of graff forums. that's where y'all come in. i would really appreciate it if you took my survey, it's online, anonymous and completely secure. it will take less than 10 minutes of your time.

here's the link
    https://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?formkey=dExJR3FVSk5SUkF0ZWVvenBydVdoN1E6MQ

thanx

2. lakim shabazz

lakim shabazz Moderator

i suggest no one fuck with this survey because google keeps a database.

fuck you big brother

3. Tony

Tony Elite Member

Last edited: Apr 7, 2011
  4. FuckMcNasty

FuckMcNasty Senior Member

5. ribcage

ribcage Banned

for real, read a few questions, shit like what have you gotten up on? how many times you write in a month? whats your social security #?

i hate the smell of bacon

6. Tony

Tony Elite Member

LOL, im not gonna say this person isn't a cop just because i don't know for a fact that they are not.

just i love how people JUMP to the "cop" conclusion every time someone posts a question like this.... or a lot of things it seems.