Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

drug tests

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by dirtylurker, Sep 9, 2012.

Share This Page

1. dirtylurker

dirtylurker Senior Member

i have got a drug test coming up , i've only had 12 days to quit smoking weed. i've been blazing for about 10 years steadily. any tricks that ya'll might know of to flush thc from my system would be most appreciated. i have a super high metabolism and very little body fat, as i know this plays a factor in how the drug attaches itself in your body. thanks in advance and serious answers only please.

2. JazzEFrAitz

JazzEFrAitz Member

niacin from a drugstore works well... i havent used it but i know it works. take them days before the test

3. MASTAH_RIBCAGE

MASTAH_RIBCAGE Moderator

how many days until your test? depending on that, you have a few options.

if you got a few days, your in luck, buy a gallon of cranberry juice, and you can flush your system out by drinking a ton of water and a ton of cranberry juice. Pee, a lot.

If you aint got a few days, your gonna want to get yourself some ready clean. Shit is about 35-40 bucks, and u can find it at smokeshops and health stores or in worst case scenario cause your place of living sucks on the internet. I personally can gaurantee you it works. And to my knowledge you dont have to drink it all for it to clean you out, so u can use it twice. I smoked a blunt the day before my last test, drank the shit that night, and then a little more the day of, and then smoked in the whip after the test.

If you aint got time, and you aint got cash, and you got dirty piss, hit up the square homie and drop 5 for some piss. May end up being your best bet...

4. Freshness

Freshness Member

White cranberry juice will flush it right out

5. IlikePie

IlikePie Elite Member

Inject your bladder with clean pee. It's the only way!

6. vandal12

vandal12 Banned