Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

What do we want in a new graff tool?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Graff:Designer, Oct 4, 2012.

Share This Page

1. Graff:Designer

Graff:Designer New Member

I'm an Irish design student and graff wrriter that has set out to design and prototype a new form of graffiti tool/device for my final year project.

So im looking to find out the problems both writers and street artists have with whats on the market right now
    and what you guys feel is missing or needs development in the graffiti world!?[/B]

2. jerm_haf

jerm_haf Senior Member

create something to make you invisible

3. Semper

Semper Moderator

I would shit myself if I was walking down the street and saw a piece painting itself

4. Tony

Tony Elite Member

I would also like an invisibility cloak.

5. Tony

Tony Elite Member

also, make something that drips.

people love drips

6. Tony

Tony Elite Member

but seriously...

make some ink that doesn't fade

7. lakim shabazz

lakim shabazz Moderator

ink instaed of of applying ink its STRIPS the surface your writing on, lke some sort of acid, so not adding paint removing paint.

8. MASTAH_RIBCAGE

MASTAH_RIBCAGE Moderator

man just find a way to add color to etch^

9. lakim shabazz

lakim shabazz Moderator

nahhhh that is still staining, imaging like a solid stick that burns the surface when you write on bricks wooden fences doors signs whatever, you know.

10. MASTAH_RIBCAGE

MASTAH_RIBCAGE Moderator

get your self a hammer and chisel for brick and wood, but you can get professional grade etch that will burn through paint. Leave it on other surfaces and it will eat away at the top layer of it...