Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Developing Photos Off Graffiti?

Discussion in 'Tools and tips' started by crotchy, Oct 29, 2006.

Share This Page

1. crotchy

crotchy New Member

Whats up guys im a newb..

I have a question to ask..

I was goin around tagging with permanent marker on bus stops,phone booths and lots of other places around city center etc..fairly big tags also..all identical tags...thing is i was fairly drunk at the time and wasnt thinking strait and decided to take pictures of my tags on my disposable camera..thing is I have some really other important photos on that camera that I need...will I get busted or reported if I go to get my film developed?

2. tycoonin

tycoonin Senior Member

no they cant proove its u if they saa anything just say ur making a documentry of graffiti in your area and u need pictures or sum shyt like that

3. RMA

RMA Elite Member

Yeah even if some one does get the cops involved they cant do anything unless you actually admit to doing them, even if a cops like come on kid we know you did them just fess up, there just playing gotcha games....that's how it works in the U.S. at least.

4. slEEt

slEEt Elite Member

Just say you took them around town, they cant do shit.

5. slEEt

slEEt Elite Member

Just say you took them around town, they cant do shit.

6. Flash_One

Flash_One Elite Member

They dont have any proof that you did it.

7. CANADIANA

CANADIANA Senior Member

dont get them developed at wal mart though, wal mart here tells the cops about people developing pictures of graffiti. except i knew a guy (who also writes) that worked in the photolab so hed get mine done up.

8. SpLiTbomber

SpLiTbomber Elite Member

u cant just invest in a digi cam and a good printer?

easiest way 2 not have 2 worry bout this shit unless ur so cheap u steal disposable cams :lol:

godamn newbs

9. -ambient-

-ambient- Senior Member