Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Graffiti writers' motives survey

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by OSKAR, Oct 14, 2014.

Share This Page

1. OSKAR

OSKAR Member

Hey everyone, I'm a student in the UK and am currently doing a research project based on graffiti writers' motives and lifetstyles. I would hugely appreciate anyone on here willing to take 10 minutes to fill out an online survey I've put together with some general questions about graff. Obviously I'm more than aware of people's reservations towards sharing info on the topic considering its legality, so none of the questions ask about specific crimes and are all to do with attitude and mindset. Please rest assure I'm just a student trying to gather some real opinions and thoughts as opposed to being a cop/pig/snitch/whatever.

Feel free to contact me at [email protected] to discuss further, as I'm also looking for anyone willing to share any good stories which capture the experience of being a real writer to be included in a book I'm making. And yes, all information supplied will remain anonymous of course.

http://surveymonkey.com/s/XRK73KY

Many thanks.

Last edited: Oct 15, 2014
  2. Tony

Tony Elite Member

Thought you could get past me hey?

Not that easily.

PIG PIG PIG **** **** ****

This guy is a cop 4 sure don't click his links or give him any info

3. OSKAR

OSKAR Member

It's a link to a very well known survey website, all the questions are general, and only about motives. I haven't asked you to talk about any criminal activities you may or may not have been involved in. I personally haven't written for a few years now but it still highly interests me hence why I've chosen to look at it for this university project. It's not much to go by but look at my brief post history from a few years ago from when I was more active.