Home     Graffiti Shop     Forum
Earn / Redeem Credits
Page 1 of 41 1234561121 ... LastLast

i jus started like a couple of weeks ago so i still suck and need a lot of practice.

about a year and half ago....still suck...ibtc
    BA SHAM!

Credits
    Earn / Redeem Credits

I've been interested in graffiti for about 3 years, but I have only been drawing for about 1
    Think Ink.

sketched for 2 years before i started painting about a year ago
    513 represent

the tender age of 13.
    VOLONER.

2AM CREW

got into it wen i was like 12, i liked the different styles i saw in everyday life. i got into sketching and painting last year tho, wen i was 14

practiced styles, pieces, bombs, throw ups, everything ever since the 5th grade. Now they come out pretty good except for my throw up. Never actually went out and did them until about the 7th grade i started with a uni paint.

wow, i just came back to bombingscience.com like a year ever since i made this and put this on bs, and i thank god that ive gotten better.

Credits
    Earn / Redeem Credits

I started 3 years ago but i had about a year break after the first time i was caught by the cops
    -Atic aka Dank..

I've been interested since i was like 11, but never really thought about going out and getting shit up. I started like 6 months ago. Haven't really done any pieces, i use hella lotta markers, not much paint though, only for the occasional throwie!

to avoid starting another thread, who were writes in like brooklyn and the NYC boroughs?

wow, i just came back to bombingscience.com like a year ever since i made this and put this on bs, and i thank god that ive gotten better.

yeah... ive been interested for about 2 years through a friend.. but i started about a year ago

Credits
    Earn / Redeem Credits

2 years and one month

maybe when i was a baby... i was already pissin on the walls :\

Credits
    Earn / Redeem Credits