Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Kicks!!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by lethalone, Sep 1, 2004.

Share This Page

  1. nysd

    nysd Member

    • Messages: 42
    • Likes Received: 0
    a bill??? are they legit sounds like too low of a price
     
  2. deshi_kicks

    deshi_kicks Member

    • Messages: 44
    • Likes Received: 0
  3. CROSS EM OUT AND PUT A K

    CROSS EM OUT AND PUT A K Senior Member

    • Messages: 175
    • Likes Received: 0
    its on ioffer.com the dude sells hundreds of styles of shoes and shit, hes got 99% positive feedback he provides the tracking number and shit so im gonna see if its legit and if so im gonna cop mad kicks off this dude ill keep yall updated
     
  4. Panda Jerk

    Panda Jerk Elite Member

    • Messages: 723
    • Likes Received: 0
  5. IlikePie

    IlikePie Elite Member

    • Messages: 2,029
    • Likes Received: 61
    Gross, you don't wear socks with shoes....
     
  6. RetroLikeWhoa13

    RetroLikeWhoa13 Elite Member

    • Messages: 1,220
    • Likes Received: 0
    ill defend not wearing socks with Vans...
    as long as they are the top siders or whatever, if its skate shoes throw some socks on or you gon have some rank ass feet.
     
  7. Panda Jerk

    Panda Jerk Elite Member

    • Messages: 723
    • Likes Received: 0
    i wasnt wearing socks cuz i woke up and went surfing and i just threw some shoes on
     
  8. traP905

    traP905 Senior Member

    • Messages: 166
    • Likes Received: 0
    I need a legit site to buy Nike Dunks from guys!!!!!!!!! list em... real nikes only please
     
  9. oblong

    oblong Elite Member

    • Messages: 2,966
    • Likes Received: 4
  10. Roolete

    Roolete Elite Member

    • Messages: 1,033
    • Likes Received: 5
    40 Legit Sites

    23isBACK (http://23isback.com)
    Free Shipping, Includes Free Socks
    Amazing Kicks (http://amazingkicks.net)
    Has some Rare Air like the Air Jordan II Lows, High Prices
    Citysole (http://citysole.com)
    OK Selection, Good Prices, OK Size Range
    Crooked Tongues (http://crookedtongues.com)
    Based in London, Rare Jordans
    www.designerathletic.com
    Decent Selection, GOOD PRICES!
    dplayground basketball specialist (http://dplayground.com)
    Australian dollars
    Footaction.com (http://footaction.com)
    Got Kickz (http://gotkickz.com)
    Alright Prices, Limited Sizing, OK Selection
    Head Shoes (http://headshoes.com)
    PayPal, Consigment
    Home Run Kicks (http://homerunkicks.com)Good Prices on Some Shoes, Uses PayPal
    cmonwealth.comhttp://cmonwealth.com
    Jumpman23.com (http://jumpman23.com)
    The official site of the Jordan Brand
    Kicks-R-Ushttp://kicks-r-us.comGood Selection, Pretty Good Prices
    Kickz.us (http://kickz.us)
    Limited Selection, Good Size Range
    KICKZ 101 (http://kickz101.com/v1)
    OK Selection, Australian Dollars, Still High Prices, Good Sizes
    Kickz Store (http://kickzstore.com)
    OK Selection, High Prices
    Krazy Kickz (http://krazykickz.com)
    Small Selection of Jordans, Limited Sizes, OK Prices, Free Shipping
    Laced Kicks (http://lacedkicks.com)
    Small Selection, Carries Larger Sizes in Some Shoes
    NikeTown (http://niketown.com)
    Very trustworthy
    Nikewiz (http://nikewiz.com)
    Higher Prices, Good Selection and Sizes, PayPal
    Nostylgia (http://nostylgia.com)
    Limited Selection, Not Many Sizes, OK Prices
    OneSweetPair (http://onesweetpair.com)
    Really Good Deals in the "Sale" Section
    www.pickyourshoes.com
    Good selction, Free shipping on 2 or more items!
    PremiumSportsUSA (http://premiumsportsusa.com)
    Also Sells Mitchell and Ness Jerseys, AF1's and Dunks
    RareAirShoes (http://rareairshoes.com)
    Carries Some Kids Jordans, Good Selection
    The Shoe Center (http://theshoecenter.com)
    Good Selection, Limited Sizing, OK Prices
    www.shoejocky.com
    Decent Prices, and free shipping.
    ShoeTrends (http://shoetrends.com)
    Sells Out Quickly
    SneakerHead (http://sneakerhead.com)
    OK Prices, OK Selection
    Sneaker Lane (http://sneakerlane.com)
    Limited Selection
    Sneaker Pimp (http://sneakerpimp.com)
    Good selection
    SneakersnStuff (http://sneakersnstuff.com)
    Not a very Good Selection, Outrageously High Prices for US
    Sneaker Stop (http://sneakerstop.com)
    Limited Selection of Jordans, eBay Power Seller, Good Prices
    SneakerVille (http://sneakerville.co.uk)
    Fast Shipping
    Sole Redemption (http://soleredemption.com)
    OK Selection, Very Good Prices, Free Priority Shipping in US and Canada
    Solesearch (http://solesearch.com)
    A Great New Alternative to eBay, Free Basic Listings, Cheaper Fees
    Solestop (http://solestop.com)
    Rare and new latest kicks
    UpTempoAir (http://uptempoair.com)
    Good Selection, FREE SHIPPING!
    VintageKicks (http://vintagekicks.com)
    Relatively High Prices, Good Inventory, Free Shipping

    10 Fake Sites
    #1 www.hiphopvalley.com
    #2 www.bayareakicks.com
    #3 www.nicekicks.com
    #4 www.crispykicks.com
    #5 www.killakickz.com
    #6 www.selectkicks.com
    #7 www.showmedakicks.com
    #8 www.topsneaker.com
    #9 www.urbanhotlist.com
    #10 www.fashionpartz.com

    from here:
    http://slumz.boxden.com/archive/index.php/t-714432.html
     
  11. traP905

    traP905 Senior Member

    • Messages: 166
    • Likes Received: 0
  12. eatmyFUK

    eatmyFUK Senior Member

    • Messages: 157
    • Likes Received: 0
  13. CUBANO

    CUBANO Senior Member

    • Messages: 174
    • Likes Received: 0
    holy fuck......... i want TO SEE THEM ALL....you are a whore...but i wish i had your money...
     
  14. cheesegril

    cheesegril Elite Member

    • Messages: 1,013
    • Likes Received: 0
  15. drunkenshits_one

    drunkenshits_one Senior Member

    • Messages: 358
    • Likes Received: 1
    hahahaha

    pretty sure those are a little bit big
     
  16. S O L E.

    S O L E. Member

    • Messages: 10
    • Likes Received: 0
  17. CUBANO

    CUBANO Senior Member

    • Messages: 174
    • Likes Received: 0
    Whats the deal with sneakers and vinyl toys?

    Why do i always see them together?
     
  18. cheesegril

    cheesegril Elite Member

    • Messages: 1,013
    • Likes Received: 0
    naw mang size 12
     
  19. cast LI

    cast LI Elite Member

    • Messages: 805
    • Likes Received: 0
  20. Cham

    Cham Elite Member

    • Messages: 891
    • Likes Received: 0