Menu

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Random guy trying to not be a toy

Discussion in 'Toys forum' started by Teokeu, Jun 10, 2018.

Share This Page

1. Teokeu

Teokeu New Member

Hello guys. I'm new here, and new to the graffiti scene. I wanted to have some feed back but I don't know any writers in my city. ( Sorry if this is not the right forum to post ) I've been doing tag for like 3 months. Basically my goal now is not to be a toy anymore. I'll post my progression here if it's ok for you. :) Please give some advice.

View attachment 657898

View attachment 657899

IMG_20180610_153836.jpg

2. Bants

Bants Senior Member

you have the wrong goal imo... you dont get to decide of youre a toy or not. just keep hitting books. this shit takes years and sometimes a life time to develop.

3. Sane_M

Sane_M Member

Nice throwie mate. I don't even get why everyone calls each other toys... At lest we all started somewhere and we share a unique hobby.
    #FuckTheHate

4. Bants

Bants Senior Member

a toy is someone that blows up spots... sidebust or flat out buffs people they have no business even talking too. causes unnecessary beef. snitching on everybody he/she knows. a fuckin rat. a toy is someone with no respect for the history and the people that rock this as a lifestyle and not an "every other weekend tag". no wanting to get better, just wants to spread garbage and destruction for the wrong kinda fame they see on the internet. fake. its more on the painting side of graffiti. these type of toys need to be snuffed out.